What do you think about MDN'S new redesign?

What do you think about MDN'S new redesign?

Β·

2 min read

Let me tell you guys, today after I woke up and after dreaming with BUGS (a very stressful dream, btw) I got some javascript related questions, so I took my PC and started googling some answers I surely click the first link on google's results, nothing weird, didn't I? πŸ€”πŸ€”

relaxing_on_bed.gif

When the link opens, it results was the always useful and trusted MDN Docs, at least that was what I expected, but when I notice a totally different page appears in front of me, at the beginning I thought I was on the wrong page or some fan-made clone of MDN or something like that.

Here is some proof: πŸ‘‡πŸ˜¬

mdn_look.png

After double-checking the browser's search bar, and realizing it was correct, I was in shock, so I got hungry (after all I just woke up some minutes ago) and went to eat something after a time of procrastination, I decided to go to Dev. to, to see how my last post was doing. In there I ran into one of the blogs was talking about MDN's new and hottest look, and making some debate about it.

So let me hear your thoughts about the change of MDN's general look, Do you like it? or do you hate it?

asking_chicken.gif

In my case, I miss old looking MDN πŸ€£πŸ˜—

That itΒ΄s for today. Don't forget if you want to support me do it throught πŸ‘ŒπŸ§ BuyMeACoffee.

Β